Permanent Faculty

Lecturers

  • Aidas Banaitas

    Aidas Banaitas

    Lecturer, Elementary Mathematics Coordinator

    Phone: (805) 437-2741
    Office: Bell Tower East 1796

    Email: aidas.banaitis@csuci.edu
  • Dylan Attwell-Duval, PhD

    Lecturer

    Office: Bell Tower East 2803

    Email: dylan.attwell-duval@csuci.edu
  • Jennifer Brown

    Jennifer Brown, PhD

    Lecturer

    Phone: (805) 437-2785
    Office: Bell Tower East 2803

    Email: jennifer.brown@csuci.edu
  • William “Bruce” Chaffee

    Lecturer

    Office: Bell Tower East 1778

    Email: william.chaffee@csuci.edu
  • Jennifer Clinkenbeard

    Lecturer

    Phone: (805) 437-8921
    Office: Bell Tower East 2815

    Email: jennifer.clickenbeard@csuci.edu

  • Brooke Ernest

    Brooke Ernest

    Lecturer

    Phone: (805) 437-2784
    Office: Bell Tower East 2842

    Email: jessica.ernest@csuci.edu
  • Benjamin Greenspan

    Lecturer, Statistics Labs

    Phone: (805) 437-2784
    Office: Bell Tower East 2816

    Email: benjamin.greenspan@csuci.edu
  • Ian Herbert, PhD

    Lecturer

    Office: Bell Tower East 2844

    Email: ian.herbert@csuci.edu

  • Phuoc Ho, PhD

    Lecturer

    Office: Bell Tower East 2844

    Email: phuoc.ho@myci.csuci.edu
  • Delil Martinez, PhD

    Lecturer

    Office: Bell Tower East 2815

    Email: delil.martinez@csuci.edu
  • Christopher Onzol

    Lecturer

    Office: Bell Tower East 2245

    Email:christopher.onzol@csuci.edu
  • Jessica Nasr

    Jessica Nasr

    Lecturer, Math 95 Coordinator

    Phone: (805) 437-2740
    Office: Bell Tower East 2816

    Email: jessica.nasr@csuci.edu
  • Jarmila Nguyen

    Lecturer

    Phone: (805)437-2740
    Office: Bell Tower East 2816

    Email: jarmila.nguyen@csuci.edu
  • Nathaniel Reid

    Nathaniel Reid

    Lecturer

    Phone: (805) 437-2740
    Office: Bell Tower East 2816

    Email: nathanael.reid@csuci.edu
  • Ronald Rieger

    Ronald Rieger

    Lecturer

    Office: Bell Tower East 2815

    Email: Ronald.Rieger@csuci.edu
  • Mamerta Santiago

    Lecturer

    Phone: (805) 427-6058
    Office: Bell Tower East 2803

    Email: mamerta.santiago@csuci.edu
  • Dennis Slivinski

    Dennis Slivinski, PhD

    Lecturer

    Phone: (805) 437-2785
    Office: Sage Hall 2840

    Email: Dennis.Slivinski@csuci.edu
  • Christina Soderlund

    Christina Soderlund, PhD

    Lecturer

    Phone: (805) 437-3751
    Office: Bell Tower East 2817

    Email: christina.soderlund@csuci.edu
  • Anna Tivy

    Anna Tivy

    Lecturer, Early Childhood Math Education

    Phone: (805) 437-8897
    Office: Bell Tower East 2815

    Email: anna.tivy@csuci.edu
  • Philip West

    Lecturer

    Phone: (805) 437-2784
    Office: Bell Tower East 1778

    Email: phil.west711@myci.csuci.edu
  • Peter Yi

    Peter Yi, PhD

    Lecturer

    Phone: (805) 437-2741
    Office: Bell Tower East 2803

    Email: peter.yi@csuci.edu
  • Aleksandra Stuczynska

    Statistics Lecturer

    Phone: (805) 437-2741
    Office: Bell Tower East 2817

    Email: aleksandra.stuczynska@csuci.edu

  • Amelia Stone

    Lecturer

    Office: Bell Tower East 2817

    Email: emilia.stone@csuci.edu

Did not see the name of your Math 94/95 instructor? Look here: Graduate Teaching Associates