All graduate teaching associates offices are in Bell Tower East 1778

Jessica Britton
Email: jessica.fontes064@myci.csuci.edu

Vickie Chen
Email: vickie.chen3687@myci.csuci.edu:

Dana Cochran
Email: dana.cochran772@myci.csuci.edu

Lazarus Dixon
Email: lazarus.dixon896@myci.csuci.edu

Osbelia Dueñas
Email: osbelia.duenas713@myci.csuci.edu

Vincent Ferguson
Email: vincent.ferguson786@myci.csuci.edu

David Lieberman
Email: david.lieberman359@myci.csuci.edu

Roberto Martinez
Email: roberto.martinez547@myci.csuci.edu

Michael McCann
Email: michael.mccann765@myci.cscuci.edu

Donna Murphy
Email: donna.murphy462@myci.csuci.edu

Michael Paul Roach
Email: michael.roach457@myci.csuci.edu:

Michael S. Ruiz
Email: michael.ruiz716@myci.csuci.edu

Emery Stafford
Email: emery.stafford645@myci.csuci.edu

Ivan Toledo
Email: toledoivan89@myci.csuci.edu

George W. Walden
Email: george.walden269@myci.csuci.edu