All graduate teaching associates offices are in Bell Tower East 1778

Maria Bernadette Baroi-Chavez
Email: maria.baroi-chavez546@myci.csuci.edu

Jessica Britton
Email: jessica.fontes064@myci.csuci.edu

Vickie Chen
Email: vickie.chen3687@myci.csuci.edu:

Osbelia Dueñas
Email: osbelia.duenas713@myci.csuci.edu

Vincent Ferguson
Email: vincent.ferguson786@myci.csuci.edu

Joan Kim
Email: joan.kim798@myci.csuci.edu

Thomas LaGrange
Email: thomas.lagrange572@myci.csuci.edu

Seungju Lee
Email: seungju.lee442@myci.csuci.edu

David Lieberman
Email: david.lieberman359@myci.csuci.edu

Chase Sariaslani
Email: chase.sariaslani373@myci.csuci.edu

Ivan Toledo
Email: toledoivan89@myci.csuci.edu

Bryan Edward Vader
Email: bryan.vader112@myci.csuci.edu

Mollie Johanna Zechlin
Email: mollie.zechlin161@myci.csuci.edu