All graduate teaching associates offices are in Bell Tower East 1778

Jessica Britton (not teaching Fall 2018)
Email: jessica.fontes064@myci.csuci.edu

Vickie Chen
Email: vickie.chen3687@myci.csuci.edu

Matthew Costa
Email: matthew.costa809@myci.csuci.edu 

Lazarus Dixon
Email: lazarus.dixon896@myci.csuci.edu 

Osbelia Dueñas
Email: osbelia.duenas713@myci.csuci.edu

Jordan Kinberg
Email: jordan.kinberg524@myci.csuci.edu 

Joan Kim
Email: joan.kim798@myci.csuci.edu

Victoria Lam
Email: victoria.lam686@myci.csuci.edu 

Thomas LaGrange
Email: thomas.lagrange572@myci.csuci.edu

Seungju Lee
Email: seungju.lee442@myci.csuci.edu

Paul Martinez
Email: paul.martinez168@myci.csuci.edu 

Roberto Martinez
Email: roberto.martinez547@myci.csuci.edu  

Robin Putnam
Email: robin.putnam486@myci.csuci.edu 

Chase Sariaslani
Email: chase.sariaslani373@myci.csuci.edu

Adriana Sigala
Email: adriana.sigala578@myci.csuci.edu 

Archana Thakur
Email: archana.thakur328@myci.csuci.edu 

Bryan Edward Vader
Email: bryan.vader112@myci.csuci.edu

Mollie Johanna Zechlin
Email: mollie.zechlin161@myci.csuci.edu